Who is the winner of ICC T20I Worldcup 2021 | Australia Won | 6 Times World champion | Kangaroos

Written by News From 360

Published on:

New zealand vs Australia T20i Worldcup 2021 finale.

In This article, we are going to know about New Zealand vs Australia ICC T20I Worldcup final and match summary.

This match held in Dubai International Stadium

Australia won the toss and elected to field first as this world cup trend or situation.

New Zealand Team sends opening batsmen Daryl Mitchel and Martin Guptill.

Martin Guptill started hitting the scoreboard with 4 runs.

Hazelwood got the first wicket for Australia Daryl Mitchell 11(8).

Kane Willison contributed the outstanding inning of 85(48).

New Zealand sets the highest defending target of 173/04 in the T20I WorldCup.

Now Australia has to chase this target of 173 in 20 overs.

Australia sends the opening Batsmen David Warner And Aron Finch.

David Warner took a single run and started adding runs to the scorecard.

Boult got his first wicket of Aron Finch for New Zealand.

David Warner has managed a good control of the Australian batting lineup and made a strong partnership of 92 Runs.

Mitchel Marsh completed his 6th T20 International half-century in just 31 balls.

Glenn Maxwell and started hitting New Zealand Bowling Lineup And made Australia Six-Time world champion in just 18.5 overs by falling 2 wickets.

kane williamson and mitchell marsh
Kane Williamson and Mitchell marsh

Australia won the ICC T20I World Cup Championship 2021 after 15 years.

Who is the Man of the Match?

The man of the match is Mitchell Marsh (Australia) by the outstanding contribution of 77 runs in just 50 balls

Also see |

Dani Alves biography Wiki | Net worth | Age | Childrens | Paid Promotions | Family And More

Janhvi Kapoor Biography | Maldives Photoshoot |Speak On Lucknow Issue | Net Worth | Relationship Status

Dr Vivek Bindra Monthly income from youtube and net worth in 2021

Emiway Bantai income from Youtube | Stage shows and net worth in 2021